The Architects Series

The Architects Series, as the new format is called, takes the form of a series of exclusive new videos produced in the headquarters of the studios featured, demonstrating the design methods of numerous key figures on the Italian and international architecture scene in a story told in words and pictures, revealing the modus operandi and the design philosophy behind some of the most prominent professionals in the field. The new multimedia format maintains the gallery’s original function as a place for discussion, meeting, and sharing and underlines its corporate mission of producing the outstanding cultural testimony of great interest to an audience of design lovers and professionals.

SpazioFMG per l’Architettura is the Milanese gallery operated by Iris Ceramica and FMG Fabbrica Marmi e Graniti brands belonging to the Italian holding Iris Ceramica Group.

The Architects Series – A documentary on: Make Architects

27-09-2022

The Architects Series – A documentary on: Make Architects

The twenty-fifth Architects Series will focus on international architecture studio Make Architects. Scheduled for Thursday, October 6, the webinar will include the screening of the video followed by a lecture on the design approach of the studio by founder Ken Shuttleworth. Beginning at 7:00 p.m. (CEST) / 6:00 p.m. (UK BST) / 1:00 p.m. (US EDT), the webinar will stream live from...

The Architects Series – A documentary on: CZA

27-05-2022

The Architects Series – A documentary on: CZA

The 24th episode of The Architects Series will host international architecture studio CZA – Cino Zucchi Architetti on Thursday, June 9. This webinar event will include the screening of a video followed by a lecture delivered by Cino Zucchi, chief architect at Cino Zucchi Architetti. Beginning at 6:30 pm (CEST) / 5:30 pm (UK BST) / 12:30 pm (US EDT), the webinar will stream live from...

The Architects Series – A Documentary on: UNSTUDIO

04-05-2022

The Architects Series – A Documentary on: UNSTUDIO

The next episode of The Architects Series will be presented in London on Thursday 19th May at 7pm.

  1. <<
  2. 1
  3. 2
  4. 3
  5. 4
  6. 5
  7. 6
  8. 7
  9. 8
  10. >>
×
×

Stay in touch with the protagonists of architecture, Subscribe to the Floornature Newsletter